Your local cleaners in London – making a difference in your home since 2004.

Call us now 020 3404 6962

Testimonials

Read what our customers have to say, or leave your feedback through the form below. You can also review our services on Yelp or on our Facebook Page.

Your Feedback is Important!

  • Rating Starts
    Thomas Palister 21.06.2017 - Upholstery cleaning

    After a friend of mine spilled coffee at my sofa I thought that a change of the upholstery will be needed, but thank god I found about your services. Your guys came and cleaned up the upholstery as there was never something on it.

  • Rating Starts
    Caitlin Slater 13.03.2017 - After Builders Cleaning

    My house was covered in dust after the construction work. Thanks to your service, it is now fit to live in.

  • Rating Starts
    Charlie M. 13.12.2016 - Window Cleaning

    Shiny, clean, transparent, wonderful! I can’t seem to find the best word to describe my windows. They are absolutely perfect thanks to you guys. Great job.

  • Rating Starts
    Bailey Johnson 25.10.2016 - Regular Cleaning

    I was wondering for so long should I call you or not. Finally, I did call and I am very happy I did. My entire place is so clean now. A regular customer from now on.

  • Rating Starts
    Danielle Cole 11.08.2016 - Regular Cleaning

    I was a fan of cleaning the house by myself, but after calling once for professional cleaners that is history. I call them on a regular basis now, my house is as clean as new and I have a lot more free time to spent for myself.

  • Rating Starts
    Isabella Walton 23.04.2016 - End of Tenancy Cleaning

    End of tenancy cleaning is almost like a dream come true for me. After what my rental facility looked like at the end of the lease I could not imagine my deposit being returned, but you proved me wrong. Thanks a lot.

  • Rating Starts
    Aimee Stokes 03.03.2016 - One-off Deep Cleaning

    After what was quite a cold winter, my house needed refreshing and spring cleaning was the solution. Your staff came on time and cleaned up every bit of the house. Although nothing is really changed it seems like a totally different place now filled with fresh air.

  • Rating Starts
    Allan Sanderson 17.02.2016 - One-off Deep Cleaning

    I am just amazed by the looks of my bathroom. I have never seen it as clean as after your cleaners came and worked their magic on the tiles. It feels like an entirely new place now.

  • Rating Starts
    Sandra Wyat 21.01.2016 - Oven Cleaning

    I was pleased with the oven cleaning service. My furnace looks almost as good as new now.

  • Rating Starts
    Katie Potts 02.12.2015 - Oven Cleaning

    Your oven cleaning service is just awesome, after so much cooking I taught that a new one should be bought, but after your staff came and cleaned it up I am sure it will last many more years now.

  • Rating Starts
    Alex Walker 02.11.2015 - Carpet Cleaning

    As a big carpet fan I would say that spilling juice or coffee over it is almost like a nightmare to me. But the inevitable happened and after a short wandering what to do I called your staff. They came and cleaned it up in no time. I can not be more grateful.

  • Rating Starts
    Carmen Baker 03.10.2015 - Carpet Cleaning

    I had the carpets in my flat cleaned this morning and I must say the service was great. The cleaner was in time, he was very professional and left the carpets as new. I am very pleased with the service, very good value for money. Also, had some questions and my emails were answered really quick. Thank you!

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Thank you for taking your time! 

top